Steve Lambert

wrote a book!!!

Co-op Bar Grants

In January 2008 the Co-op Bar distributed 2 more mini-grants from the profits generated during the Eyebeam Source Code exhibition. The jury consisted of past Co-op Bar grant winners Amy Balkin and Amanda Eicher along with the Collective Foundation‘s Joseph Del Pesco and Scott Oliver.

Marisa Jahn – nominated by Bottle Owner Stephanie Rothenberg
Lucas Murgida – nominated by Bottle Owner Sara Dierck

The two grants were for $500 each. The current total of grant money generated from the Co-op Bar is over $1700, not including profits paid to bottle owners.

Related Posts

Help me stay off social media?

My newsletters are fun, infrequent, free, and independent. You can unsubscribe whenever.